Can I still make changes in my LAND4 projects if I stop subscribing?
With an unlicensed LAND4 version, you will be able to see LAND4 objects created with a licensed version. You will be able to erase and move individual LAND4 objects, but all “live” relations with/interdependency on other LAND4 objects will be gone.
Essentially this means, you will be able to open and see old jobs, but not be able to make any extensive changes.
Should the need to go back and work on an old LAND4 job arise, our one-month subscription could be an option.